oh, . . .

right, she's not 18 yet. :? :? :?

Sorry, you can go back to work now.

:dunno: :duh: :duh: :dunno:

·
Premium Member
8,785 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Friday, huh? And I think she just graduated high school. I graduated thirty years ago on June 25th.

HEY, LINDSAY LOHAN AND I HAVE SOMETHING IN COMMON!!! WE BOTH JUST GRADUATED HIGH SCHOOL!!!!!

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D

·
Administrator
7,758 Posts
Apples are ripe
and ready for plucking
Girls at 18
are ready for...
college. :twisted:

·
Premium Member
8,785 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
:eek:mg:

Hildegarde: Why Martha, did you hear what that cute dog with the happy face over there just said? Well, I never!!!

Martha: Why Hildegarde, just how MUCH champagne have you had, dear? Everyone knows a dog can't talk. He is cute, though.

·
Registered
149 Posts
WaltGraham said:
Who's Lindsay Lohan?
You haven't been hiding under a rock for the past two years have you? While alot of people have bene waiting for the skinny (now we know anorexic) Olsen twins to turn 18, alot of dirty old men (like myself) have been waiting on Lindsey Lohan to become of age.

[IMG=left]http://www.amback.com/images/uploaded/LL1.jpg[/IMG]
[IMG=left]http://www.amback.com/images/uploaded/LL2.jpg[/IMG]
[IMG=left]http://www.amback.com/images/uploaded/LL3.jpg[/IMG]

·
Premium Member
8,785 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
Hey Alarmed, or should I say Senor Wisenheimer!!! :D

I just got to work, started a job and logged on just to see what was up. I must thank you for posting perhaps the three best pictures I've ever seen of the young Ms. Lohan, whom I didn't even know existed until a couple months ago. Yes, I DO live under a rock, but I can't even log on to my IP home page to check my e-mail without seeing a picture of a celebrity and a link to the web site's gossip column.