Gun Hub Forums banner
1 - 20 of 47 Posts

·
Registered
369 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Yo all (and Dean);

Just a note to say that I've come out of my long stupor and finally signed up for this board.

Feel free to bitch/whine/make suggestions about my teevee show, SHOOTING GALLERY [yes, as a matter of fact, that is a blatant commercial announcement] on The Outdoor Channel or anything you read by me, which I probably made up anyway, as I am a graduate of the Dean Speir School of Creative Gunwriting.

I'm open to suggestions from anyone except Charlie Petty, who frightens me.

Also, would like to invite all you zombies-even you, Charlie-to The Outdoor Channel party at SHOT on Saturday night...yes, that conflicts with Glock, but I suggest you eat at Glock and drink at TOC! Come by the booth, say I sent you and get an invitation.

Also also, Dean, I got the Absolute Last Incarnation of Rex the Wonder Gun back from Mike LaRocca recently. It features the only thing left from Rex I, the slide stop. Immortality, of sorts...

Michael B

·
Premium Member
6,935 Posts
Bane o'my existance! Good to see you here. Torpors this time of year are quite understandable. (But wait, yours has been the better part of this Millennium, hasn't it?)
MBaneACP said:
Also, would like to invite all you zombies-even you, Charlie-to The Outdoor Channel party at SHOT on Saturday night...yes, that conflicts with Glock...
Um, that will not be a conflict for me, I can assure you!

Just don't let Clyde too close to the exciting The Outdoor Channel hors d'oeuvres in case I'm running a little late, okay!

Glad to hear about Rex IX... or whatever version this is.

G

·
Also, would like to invite all you zombies-even you, Charlie-to The Outdoor Channel party at SHOT on Saturday night.